Contact Us

Headquarters

John Samborski, CEO/CTO
847-952-6911
john@acecomputers.com

Mike Gasparino, Public Sector Director, Contracts & PM
847-952-6933
mgasparino@acecomputers.com

Candice Holt, Contracts Manager
847-952-6917
cholt@acecomputers.com

Dan Danecker, Service Manager
847-952-6942
ddanecker@acecomputers.com

Dan Arendt, Director, Technology
847-952-6932
daniel@acecomputers.com

Leyda Golemo, Office Manager
847-952-6918
lgolemo@acecomputers.com

Jaime Albizures, VP Sales and Business Development,
Ace Tech Partners (VA)
703-665-1273
jalbizures@acetechpartners.com

 

 

Sales/Solutions

Heidi Martin (CO)
208-318-8287
hmartin@acecomputers.com

Shawn Brown (NV)
949-973-1110
shawn.brown@acetechpartners.com

Sam Khalil (IL)
847-977-4821
skhalil@acecomputers.com

Gary Mosso (FL)
724-630-1376
gmosso@acecomputers.com

Barry Speigel (IL)
630-886-7681
bspeigel@acecomputers.com

Julius Turk (IL)
847-544-8847
jturk@acecomputers.com

Vena Zier (VA)

703-881-7700
vena.zier@acetechpartners.com